"Thank you, Antony for purchasing another property for us. The process was seamless and quick – my husband trusts your opinion so much (that it is a good buy) that he didn’t even inspect the property himself!!

As usual you are on top of everything – organised, responsive and honest. You are fantastic at what you do."

Elen

Email Testimonial, BUYER ADVOCACY

"We recently use NPB’s services for selling our existing home and purchasing a new home. Rob and Ant were great, knew the market & helped us through what should have been a very daunting journey. They made it easy & we always felt comfortable in knowing their experience & advice would get us through. Couldn’t be happier!"

Cameron

5 Star Google Review, Buyer and Vendor Advocacy

"Getting Robert Di Vita on board to help navigate the selling process for my father’s property was THE best decision. He works with integrity, humility & a passion for what he does! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering a Vendor’s Advocate. Not a cent from your pocket. Like a Mortgage Broker.  Rob, you’re an absolute champ!"

Tamara

5 Star Google Review, Vendor Advocacy

We love to hear from our happy clients!

 

Please scroll down to read some recent and 100% genuine feedback received from our clients.

Client Testimonials

2020

Rob Divita helped me secure an amazing property for my first home. We had 4 days to complete the process and it was done extremely professionally and quick. Easy to communicate with and they are still helping me with the process after as well. Thanks National Property Buyers!

— Claire (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, July 2020)

Highly recommended! Both Antony and Robert are very professional, always available, and clearly have your best interest in mind. The service provided by NPB is tailored and extremely efficient. We mainly worked with Robert at NPB in Melbourne, and he is clearly knowledgeable, always available, great negotiator, and very professional. Also, they have a good external network of highly professional lawyers and property managers etc. which are very helpful for all the next steps required after the purchase of the property. Robert, Antony, their colleagues, and NPB online platform made the stressful process of purchasing a property seem easy and even fun. We cannot recommend NPB more.

— Sina (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, June 2020)

I just wanted to say thank you for everything, we are now a very happy family. You have been a fantastic partner along the way, I could not have wished for better support. I will make sure I engage you when we are ready for an investment property a few years down the line.

THANK YOU!!

— Alba (VIC, Email, June 2020)

Exceptional service! A friend recommended NPB to us, very glad we used their professional service and expertise that led to a successful purchase. We are very happy with the house. Antony is extremely patient, knowledgeable, always available for all our questions throughout the entire process. He inspected properties, gave excellent advice and helped to negotiate the best price. Using such a great negotiator made the process/decision-making much faster and stress-free. Definitely worth the cost, wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

— Celine (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, May 2020)

Special thanks to Antony Bucello for assisting us with the purchase of our first home. We could not have asked for a better level of professionalism and service that he provided throughout the entire process. He helped us secure a place and went above and beyond to make the experience for us as smooth as possible along the way. Thanks to him, we’ve ended up with everything we wanted in a first home. Would highly recommend to everyone I know.

— Nita (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, May 2020)

The service Antony provided was amazing and guided me along the way. Without his assistance I would probably still be searching. Highly recommended.

— Kevin (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, May 2020)

Absolutely no regrets for choosing NPB. Antony and Robert are professional, knowledgeable and patient. From start to finish, I felt absolute trust that Antony had my best interest in mind. As we didn’t know Melbourne’s property market well, Antony’s advice was invaluable. We must have gone through half the suburbs here before finally settling on the one we ultimately purchased. The fee is well worth the hassle of going through the process alone. I’d definitely use them again in the future.

— Lawrence (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, March 2020)

Robert is an absolute legend, works very hard for his clients and charges very reasonably. I can vouch for him very strongly as an honest, stand up, and reliable ally. Robert also passed on excellent contacts for building inspectors and conveyancing lawyers. Just ask for Robert! He will look after you like family.

— Andrew (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, March 2020)

Great Service! Robert Divita is super professional and go through the whole process step by step and make everything looks super easy.

— Alireza (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, February 2020)

Met National Property Buyers through my financial planner who recommended them as I was new in Melbourne and didn’t know the best areas to purchase a home. As a first homer buyer I didn’t know a lot about the process despite reading a lot about the process. Antony and Robert were invaluable in searching and finding a great house for me in a suburb that I would have not even thought about, in fact they also took care of assessing and determining what offer i should make to secure the property. They also helped me with the legal side of things by recommending a great solicitor to help. I am truly thankful for their help, expertise and endeavouring to always keep me up to date every day about where things stood.

— Cameo (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, January 2020)

An excellent experience in working with Robert Di Vita as my vendor’s advocate. To make things complicated, we went through the sale of my property in the midst of the COVID-19 lockdown with me in NSW and the property in VIC. Robert made it seem too easy and always kept in informed on the progress. What I liked about Robert, was that he did not hesitate and always gave his honest opinion. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone considering engaging National Property Buyers. Thank you for a great result.

— Karan (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, July 2020)

2019

Katherine secured our home at auction effortlessly at an amazing price. She was incredibly patient and supportive throughout the process, and stayed back after to ensure we had everything in order. I found her to be very warm and genuine, and we never felt rushed at any point. Would highly recommend Katherine to anyone looking for a property, and hope to use her services again for our next property. She made the whole process seem easy and we were very fortunate to have her representing us.

— Prasen (SA, 5 Star Google Review, November 2019)

My wife and I spent a long period of time looking for the right property in Eastern Suburbs Adelaide to build our dream family home. The usual websites and real estate agents were coming up with nothing. Then we came across National Property Buyers. Katherine was nothing short of amazing. She was very quick to meet with us and understand our goals and wants. Highly efficient and communicative, she found our ideal property in just a few short weeks. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who asks, especially my close friends and family. Thanks Katherine.

— Ben (SA, 5 Star Google Review, November 2019)

I was uncertain of using buyer agent at first, I thought it was expensive I thought can manage it by myself. However, it was way too difficult trying to buy a property from overseas without a ground support. I couldn’t successfully purchase a property after whole year search on my own.
Working with Antony started with an auction he performed for me. Because my lack of knowledge on property market in Melbourne, I set an unrealistic target price which of course ended up unsuccessful. He was spot on to predict the end auction price before auction start. i was very impressed by his knowledge and enthusiasm. So I decided to use National Property Buyers premium service. Antony sourced a wide range of good properties each week. He provided detailed feedback, photos, pros and cons for each property he helped me inspected, advice on which properties are worth to consider and the price range, within two months after I started their service, I got the property I really love. I am very sure that his tactical auction skill helped me secured this property with better price. Also save my time for endless search and inspections, pondering which one I should choose. I wish I could use his service one year earlier. I highly recommend his service.

— Vicky (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, November 2019)

I’d highly recommend National Property Buyers and Antony Bucello who helped us to purchase a property in Melbourne. Antony is very helpful, friendly and passionate about what he does. He keeps in constant contact and advises every step along the way. His advice are extremely helpful and makes life much easier when it comes to making important decisions in the process. My wife and I are very happy with the outcome and grateful for the support that we received from Antony. We cannot thank him enough for assisting us.

— Naseer (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, November 2019)

Living overseas I knew that i needed some help with buying an investment property. I came across Katherine’s profile, and engaging her services was the best decision. She made the whole process easy and painless and helped me secure a property in less than a month. I would highly recommend her services and will engage her in the future again.

— Skye (SA, 5 Star Google Review, November 2019)

We had not tried an advocate before asking Antony to bid for us, as we could only be on a phone. Although we have auction experience, it was clear from the progress of the auction and Antony’s calm and measured bidding that he obtained the best possible price. Even though we were in a different time zone, he had detailed discussions with us leading up to the auction, and we were fully informed during the progress of the auction. We do not hesitate to recommend Antony to anyone who is considering an advocate.

— Withheld (VIC, October 2019)

Robert, Mary and I can’t thank you enough for the amazing job you did for us today. It was a massive relief for us to get the house for a price we thought was great for both us and the vendors. Simply couldn’t have handled the auction stresses the way you did as a professional. We certainly wouldn’t have got our new home without you.

— Peter and Mary (VIC, October 2019)

Hi Rob,

Thanks to you and the hard work you put in. I can’t put into words my experience with you on the great result you achieved on my behalf. From the first moment I spoke with you and right throughout the entire process you have been nothing but instrumental, professional, ethical and a pleasure to do business with. Your hard work and professionalism and dedication is second to none.

I will have no hesitation in referring you to my circle of friends , family and business associates. Once again, I thank you sincerely from the bottom of my heart. Best wishes.

— Anthony (VIC, September 2019)

We highly recommend National Property Buyers as we have received excellent service in the management of our property. Katherine and her team have been outstanding in finding tenants and managing our property from a rental / maintenance perspective. The staff are very professional, honest, efficient and have excellent knowledge in property.

— Karl (SA, 5 Star Google Review, August 2019)

Katherine went above and beyond with her service in finding our home. She had local knowledge and experience in everything that we didn’t and we couldn’t have been more at ease with her professionalism and willingness to get the job done at any time of day or night. Would happily recommend National Property Buyers to anyone who needed a hand securing an educated property purchase in Adelaide. 10/10!

— Caitlin (SA, Google Review, July 2019)

We recently worked with Rob Di Vita to purchase our family home. Rob was fantastic in negotiating with the agent to secure the purchase in a hotly contested private sale. His expertise gave us confidence that we were purchasing at the right price and I don’t believe we would have been successful without his negotiating abilities. Rob spent much time coaching, advising and guiding us which took away a lot of the stress and anxiety for us.

We highly recommend Rob’s services if you are considering a Buyer’s Advocate.

— Roseanne (VIC, July 2019)

Special thanks to Antony Bucello for assisting us with our property purchase at auction on the weekend. Took all the anxiety out of the auction and subsequent negotiations after the property was passed in. Am certain the final price was lower than I could have negotiated myself. I will not buy or sell a property in the future without Antony’s assistance. Highly recommended

 — Tom (VIC, 5* Google Review, July 2019)
 

Many thanks to Rob Di Vita for his great work in helping us secure our family home. We really appreciated his expertise in valuing the house and negotiating an offer, which gave us the confidence in knowing we’d be getting it at a good price. We had initially wanted to place a higher offer, but Rob convinced us that we needn’t to so thank you Rob for saving us a bit of $$. Rob was friendly, approachable, efficient, knowledgeable, flexible and communicated well throughout the process. Would certainly recommend his services!

— Loraine (VIC, 5* Google Review, June 2019)

We strongly recommend Robert Di Vita as a buyer’s advocate.

Robert made the process hassle-free for us through his diligence and professionalism. He regularly made contact with clear communication; and it was evident that he has strong relationships with many real estate agencies in Melbourne.

Very importantly, Robert has deep knowledge of the Melbourne property market and wise judgment of what makes a property a desirable one. His grasp of trends in population growth, infrastructure spending and local amenity was highly impressive. And so were his skills when it came to negotiation.

Robert is truly an asset to any prospective property purchaser. It was a pleasure to work with him.

— Joo-Cheong and Paula (VIC, June 2019)

My experience with National Property Buyers and Robert Di Vita was excellent. From the moment I picked up the phone right through to auction day. Robert was generous with his time and extremely knowledgeable.

Robert secured our dream property and helped us with the paperwork after auction, making sure the real-estate agent did not miss anything.

I would highly recommend using Robert to all my family and friends.

— Natasha (VIC, June 2019)

From the very beginning I good feeling about working with Katherine and throughout the entire process she was outstanding with communicating status, sending new properties and all the small details about what was needed and when.

With me buying a property from overseas, Katherine always had time zone differences in mind (not everyone does :), which I really appreciated. She was a pleasure to work with and I would have no hesitation in using her again or recommending her to others.

— Kylie  (SA, May 2019)

We recently utilised NPB’s services for both selling our existing home through vendor advocacy and purchasing a new home.

Rob and Ant were great to deal with, prompt, knew the market and helped us through what should have been a very daunting journey. They made it easy and we always felt comfortable in knowing their experience and advice would get us through, couldn’t be happier! Thanks guys!

— Cameron (VIC, April 2019)

Thank you, Antony for purchasing another property for us.

The process was seamless and quick – within a week of telling you about the property you had negotiated it successfully for us and under budget too. My husband trusts your opinion so much (that it is a good buy) that he didn’t even inspect the property himself!!

As usual you are on top of everything – organised, responsive and honest. You are fantastic at what you do and we are very grateful.

— Elen (VIC, April 2019)

We lived in Melbourne a few years ago. On returning to Melbourne we thought that it would be easy to find a property that matched our specifications, in our preferred area, and within our budget. It was far from easy, and we wasted time and effort viewing and researching unsuitable properties that did not match all or some of our criteria. We urgently needed a Buyers Advocate to search, assess and negotiate for us.

Antony Bucello referred us to Robert di Vita, and Robert became our mentor. His professional manner, enthusiasm, in- depth knowledge and contacts in the property market, made our search for our ‘perfect property’ enjoyable and constructive. Robert steered us away from considering one bad choice, which we otherwise might have settled on.

Our near perfect property, that matched all our criteria, was a property suggested by Robert, and one that we had overlooked when searching in property websites. We viewed it, loved it, and Robert’s negotiating skills got a sale price agreed that was well within our budget.

— Bobbie & Michael  (VIC, March 2019)

Robert provided very helpful and pertinent advice throughout and was able to achieve a lower purchase price than we would otherwise have hoped to achieve. We were very happy with the entire service provided.

—Michael (VIC, January 2019)

Dear Rob & Anthony,

Thank you both for providing such an exceptional service. From the very 1st phone call to ensuring the right purchase all made me feel that I was in the right hands!

Major gratitude to Rob for your generosity of time, patience and going above and beyond!

Thanks you for your guidance, support and adapting to my situational changes throughout this process! My knowledge around property purchasing has grown exponentially, so thank you for being my ‘property mentor’ too!

Well wishes for a bright future!

— Frances (VIC, January 2019)

Our decision to use Robert di Vita from vendor agents National Property Buyers proved to be most sensible. We had lived in our house for more than three decades and experience with selling property was non-existent.

Robert organised marketing and selling recommendations from three agents, and selected Harcourts. With the benefit of hindsight this proved to be an excellent decision. Robert did all the negotiation and settled on a sensible commission arrangement, with our agreement. He also provided a recommendation for a conveyancing solicitor, who has proved efficient.

This service was at no direct cost as National Property share commission with the agents.
Whenever we had queries all, or needed our morale boosting, he was easy to contact.
Most important of all, our house sold at well over reserve.

All in all, we had a very satisfactory experience with National Property Buyers.

— Doug (VIC, July 2019)

Getting Robert Di Vita on board to help navigate the selling process for my father’s property was THE best decision. He works with integrity, humility and a passion for what he does! He knew my father was quite nervous and daunted about the whole process and was simply wonderful with his guidance and genuine care. You can see he loves what he does and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering a Vendor’s Advocate. Not a cent from your pocket. Like a Mortgage Broker, he works with the agent that you as a client decide to go with after his recommendations. Rob, you’re an absolute champ!

— Tamara (VIC, 5 Star Google Review, November 2019)

We recently utilised NPB’s services for both selling our existing home through vendor advocacy and purchasing a new home.

Rob and Ant were great to deal with, prompt, knew the market and helped us through what should have been a very daunting journey. They made it easy and we always felt comfortable in knowing their experience and advice would get us through, couldn’t be happier! Thanks guys!

— Cameron (VIC, April 2019)

2018

I’m a regular client of NPB proven over the years to be professional in every aspect of a selling, buying, & property management. Thank you guys

— Frank (VIC, November 2018)

 

National Property Buyers provided us with an excellent service.

Brenton was very helpful and responsive. He spent time to find out what is important to us and made this process very easy for us and relatively stress free. With Brenton’s help we were able to purchase a property that ticks most of our boxes which seemed impossible before we engaged him. Also throughout the process I learnt a lot about ins and outs of buying a house and I feel more educated and confident as a result.

Thank you!

— Agnieszka & Tobias (VIC, November 2018)

 

Fantastic service!

I’m a first home buyer. Robert Di Vita, from National Property Buyers, was patient and generous with his time, explaining terminology and what to look out for.

When I found a property I was interested in, Robert developed a detailed review of the property, which helped me decide whether to purchase.

Robert was instrumental in the negotiating phase of the process. He is extremely well-versed on the legal framework, and how to get the best deal for the buyer.

With Robert’s guidance and work, I know I saved many thousands of dollars form what I could have paid. More importantly, I came out with a fantastic property, with less stress had I gone alone.

I highly recommend National Property Buyers. A vital service for any home buyer.

— Belinda (VIC, November 2018)

 

Stephen…we are super happy – many thanks and we will be looking to buy again in a couple of years and will be definitely using you for that purchase again.

— Scott (QLD, November 2018)

 

We were hesitant at first to use a buyer’s agent, however, Simone made the process easy for us, kept us informed throughout the whole process and saved us money and time.

We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Simone as a buyer’s agent to anyone to is looking to purchase a property.

— Davy (NSW, September 2018)

 

Investors, I can’t recommend the NPB Adelaide team highly enough.

We have dealt with Katherine Skinner and Kate Fuller in buying 2 houses over a 1 month period and we also asked the team to manage our properties for us, since we’re located interstate. Within about a week, Katherine had located and secured amazing options for us, in great locations with exactly the right specs for a great investment and saved us so much money in the process. Her advice, guidance and confidence was amazing. All we had to do was pick what the best of the bunch and sign the contract, Katherine took care of everything else, including securing a great purchase price, arranging for an excellent Conveyancer and building inspections. I wouldn’t consider doing this again without NPB guiding and managing the process for us.

Within a week of settlement we had our first tenant secured. New carpets and cleaning were needed, no problems, Kate managed it all within a very tight timeframe and kept me fully updated during the process. Access needed for depreciation schedule? Not an issue, Kate arranged it all with a smile (that I can’t see, but I do feel) . Nothing is ever a problem for this hard working, tenacious and professional team. No question was too small, and the attention to detail on things I would never have considered in ensuring the house was prepared and best for attracting a good quality tenant really impressed me.

I am so happy with the service and the hard work provided by this team, and so grateful that I can relax and leave everything to Katherine and Kate. Thank you ladies for helping us to prepare for the future and manage our new assets for us.

— Kelly (SA, October 2018)

 

Rob made me feel so comfortable and confident with his expertise and experience. I felt like I was in really safe hands. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family!

— Kate (VIC, October 2018)

 

We were hesitant at first to use a buyer’s agent, however, Simone made the process easy for us, kept us informed throughout the whole process and saved us money and time.

We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Simone as a buyer’s agent to anyone to is looking to purchase a property.

— Davy (NSW, September 2018)

 

Katherine has been amazing throughout the whole process!

She has proven herself to be so knowledgeable about her area and all of the processes involved, very confident which in turn gave us full confidence in her recommendations, 100% reachable and so patient with my many questions and just an amazing person to deal with.

We can’t congratulate and thank her enough for the value and service she has provided us. We’d ask for Katherine again in a heartbeat when buying another s.a property.

— Kelly (South Australia, September 2018)

 

Robert could not have been more helpful and reassuring about the whole process. He was always considerate of my age and unfamiliarity with modern developments.

— Elizabeth (Victoria, September 2018)

 

I would just like to say what a fantastic experience I have had with NPB from the start where Steve helped me with his very friendly and understanding team to obtain finance, negotiate the sale, access to Nick from Redchip lawyers and work with me to find my first investment property in Brisbane.

He took the time today to show me Brisbane, the suburb we purchased in, the property and gave me all the information to back up the why and how we came to buying this property. I honestly cannot wait to work with NPB in the future with the management of this property and the investment of others.

Thank you NPB I love the down to earth attitude you use to buying property and the help and support. ?

— Karl (Queensland, September 2018)

 

We have purchased and sold more than 10 properties and this is the first time we have used either a Buyers Advocate or Sellers Advocate, I have to say this was far and away the best result financially on both transactions and with the assistance from Steve the least stressful.

He managed to get us an amazing price for our home and negotiate an excellent purchase price on the new dealing. On top of that he secured us the best agent and saved us hundreds of dollars in marketing costs.

I would never sell or buy again without using this service.

Thanks Steve.

— Brian and Wendy (Queensland, August 2018)

Brenton was great and provided excellent service. Look forward to the property selected to provided good capital growth.

— Gayan (VIC, June 2018)

Going with National Property Buyers for our home purchase was the best decision we’ve made.

Robert Di Vita is a very professional Buyer’s advocate. He’s very approachable and exudes warmth while walking us through the process. I am normally the skeptical type, but I can honestly say I am very impressed with his professional approach.

The big takeaway is that we secured a property that we did not expect we could at a price we never expected.

He’s an extremely effective negotiator and put simply, gets the job done.

— Marvin (VIC, June 2018)

 

The amount of effort Simone put in was outstanding!

The level of detail and communication was extremely high. She went out of her way to do as much as possible to get us in the house that we wanted. She would meet us outside business hours and walk through every level of detail.

She was amazing and we were very happy. She has gone above and beyond in every sense, helping us connect with builders, designers, the real estate agent post sale and also helping us with other options after the purchase of our home.

She has been absolutely amazing and we can’t recommend her enough.

— Baseer (NSW, April 2018)

 

Robert met and exceeded our expectations.

From the initial no obligation meeting to the signing of the contract Robert was a punctual, reliable, skilful professional. His attention to detail, anticipation of needs and knowledge of the market was exemplary. All done with a relaxed and friendly manner.

Robert was working for our interests only and he saved us lots of time and money.

— Stuart & Gail (VIC, March 2018)

 

Buying your home is such a personal and emotional journey, I just can’t imagine anyone able to improve on the service provided by Simone.

Simone provided continued excellent service, communication & professional guidance throughout the process. Working with Simone helped us clarify our thinking & focus on a specific area. Simone did a lot of additional investigation throughout the period, and assisted greatly in the ultimate purchase process.

We are delighted with our final decision and could not have got there without Simone’s kind, expert and professional assistance!

— Tony (NSW, March 2018)

We have purchased and sold more than 10 properties and this is the first time we have used either a Buyers Advocate or Sellers Advocate, I have to say this was far and away the best result financially on both transactions and with the assistance from Steve the least stressful. He managed to get us an amazing price for our home and negotiate an excellent purchase price on the new dealing. On top of that he secured us the best agent and saved us hundreds of dollars in marketing costs. I would never sell or buy again without using this service. Thanks Steve

— Brian and Wendy, (Queensland, August 2018)

“Dear Brenton & the team at National Property Buyers,

Thank-you for all your effort, energy and professionalism in assisting the promotion, sale and recent settlement of our home. The process was simplified and price maximised by your sound advice and services

 Sue and Peter, (Victoria, August 2018)

“Thank you Antony!

Your practical and informed help every step of the way in selling my house was invaluable. Selling proved to be a much more challenging process than I anticipated. Everyone thinks they know a little about buying and selling real estate, but utilising a professional with Antony’s level of expertise is the best decision I made.

Turning to a professional vendor advocate to help me negotiate my way through the selling process successfully, took away a lot of the stress and worry. Antony was always available and his advice based on his extensive experience and industry knowledge made me confident I was making the right decisions.

I cannot recommend him highly enough as a vendor advocate.”

 Alice, (Victoria, April 2018)

2017

We cannot thank Robert enough for his expertise, due diligence and care in finding us the perfect investment property. Having never engaged a property buyer, we didn’t know that to expect and were honestly apprehensive at first. However, Robert relieved us of this stress with his in-depth of knowledge in smart investing and provided us with a comprehensive and reliable list of prime properties within our budget. Robert always acted in our best interests.

Robert was friendly, accessible and understood our requirements with ease. He managed to find us a prime property within a short period of time and well within our budget. We are so grateful for Rob’s persistence and hard work – we have also engaged NPB to manage our investment properties. We now look forward to engaging him in (hopefully) future investments and will not hesitate to refer NPB to friends and family.

— Prashna, (VIC, December 2017)

 

The Service was great! Clear instructions given by Antony Bucello and Brenton Potter was given to us on what to expect and what our money was buying. Very happy all round.

— Jeff, (VIC, December 2017)

 

We found the house we wanted, and we cannot thank Simone enough, we did not know where to start and Simone made that easy for us, always available when we had questions, and quickly responded with the answers.

We feel Simone went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted. I would definitely recommend Simone and National Property Buyers

— Tony & Jenny, (NSW, December 2017)

I found the advice given by Simone, professional and well backed – although I had done research into sales in the area the report prepared by Simone was much more concise and helped us come to a maximum bid that we were comfortable with.

At no point did I feel pressured as I always felt that Simone had my best interests in mind.

I found her very personable and friendly, which helped me feel comfortable in the lead up to the auction and on auction day.

— Eren, (NSW, November 2017)

 

I found dealing with Katherine from National Property Buyers to source my investment property as both professional and pleasant from start to finish.

She provided a number of options based on my requirements and answered my questions without bother. After closing out the purchase I found her service so good that she is now also engaged as managing agent for the property.

— Brendan, (SOUTH AUSTRALIA, October 2017)

 

Antony, Rob, Ivonne & the rest of the team at National Property Buyers (NPB) — thank you so much for being a part of our investment journey!

You helped us purchase our investment property in 2012, were the property managers for 5 great years and helped us sell our terrific property when we wanted funds to renovate our home.

You definitely made this experience a rewarding & profitable one!

The fee that NPB charge for their services was such a good investment in itself as it saved us a lot on the purchase and made us more in the selling! Ant & the team made this whole 5 year experience feel like ‘a walk in the park.’

Tamara & I can’t thank Ant and everyone at National Property Buyers enough for their services.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Antony Bucello & the team at National Property Buyers to anyone looking to purchase or sell an owner occupied or investment property, or to simply manage an investment property!

— Craig & Tamara, (VICTORIA, November 2017)

 

We have hired Rob Di Vita from National Property Buyers to buy properties for us in the past. When we went to sell our home of 20 years I thought we didn’t need a “vendor advocate”.

However after meeting our first real estate agent we already find ourselves lacking trust in them, after only one meeting, I thought we had nothing to lose by appointing Rob. It was the best decision I have made in a long time. Rob was our point of contact through the emotional and exhausting sale process. He understood the price we wanted for our house and set about instructing the agent to get that price or above. We actually failed to reach our reserve of $1,050,000 at auction but still had a good offer of $1 million. Rob suggested we relaunch with a private sale and was still hopeful we would get the price we wanted.

He rightly said that houses often sell in the week after the auction. After the auction I was exhausted and quite frankly ready to take any serious offer. If I was dealing directly with an agent at this stage I’m sure I would have given in to the pressure to sell at auction.

However Rob continued to push the agent and Monday week after our auction, we had 2 people privately bidding for our house up to the price of $1,180,000. It was incredible. If it wasn’t for Rob I would have accepted the auction bid of $1,000,000. If I hadn’t of accepted this, the agent would have convinced me to accept around this price within the next week and he wouldn’t have continued to work hard to get our required price.

I can thank Rob for truely being our advocate. Long after I was exhausted and wanted to give up Rob was still running the campaign and being an advocate for me. I can honestly say he made an extra $180,000 for us and this has made a huge difference to our lives and I will be forever thankful.

—  Jenny, (VIC, October 2017)

 

We had been looking at buying our first home in Sydney for quite some time, but with no success. We were consistently outbid at auctions, and no vendor took us seriously when we approached them off the market.

We credit Simone’s abilities with securing us our beautiful home in exactly the area we wanted, for a much better price than if it had gone to auction. We’ve already recommended her services to a number of people.

— Neva, (NSW, September 2017)

 

As a first home buyer, navigating the plethora of information, selling agents, auctions and travel on my own was quite challenging.

Choosing to work with NPB’s and Simone was the best decision I could have made. Simone provided relevant information and was a great sounding board throughout which I believe helped me make better decisions.

The peace of mind, support and knowledge I received from working with Simone was invaluable and very much appreciated.

I definitely hope to work with Simone and National Property Buyers again in the near future.

— Lauren, (NSW, September 2017)

Simone was a fantastic person to work with. She was great at explaining everything and keeping me calm and on track.

Her experience and advice was invaluable to me as a first home buyer and she made the process so simple and easy. Her dedication to her clients is phenomenal and she always made sure I felt like a valuable and important client.

— Joanna, (NSW, August 2017)

Simone, I just wanted to say a big thank you from Alex and me for all your hard work and support over the last few months in helping us to find a home so quickly and protecting our interests so well in the process.

We truly appreciate the advice, support and guidance you have given us in navigating the Sydney real estate market, a market which perversely seems to be stacked against buyers.

We would not hesitate recommending you to our friends and family. We look forward to having you over for a cup of tea, in between your usual inspections for clients!

All the best, and thanks!

— Brent and Alex, (NSW, August 2017)

 

A big thanks to Steve and Anthony!!!

This would not have happened without your professionalism and consistency.

I’m also quite impressed with the efficiency demonstrated by Tracey, she convinced me to entrust the property management of the new property with NPB.

So you know, I have been spreading words about NPB (all positive) to whoever listens.

Look forward to continuing working with you.

— Nadia, (Queensland, August 2017)

 

Antony’s guidance, advice and expertise, and reading of the situation and market is invaluable to the process and result.

The service is excellent and we will highly recommend NPB to anyone.

— Overseas buyers (Melbourne, June 2017)

 

Thanks again for securing the property!

Very appreciative of your dedication and advice throughout the process and very happy with the big parcel of land.

— Frankie and Gloria (Melbourne, June 2017)

 

We had a great experience securing our investment property through Robert.

He has a wealth of knowledge and experience in buying properties (and selling from his previous life).

He is very easy to deal with, prompt and professional.

Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again very soon!

— Rachel (Melbourne, May 2017)

 

Once again, you made it so easy to cut through the plethora of options for a Melbourne ‘newbie’; and find a property in the right location and get the right price that will work for me as an investor well into the future.

— Craig (Melbourne, May 2017)

 

Thank you Brenton for you expertise, patience and kindness.

I still can’t believe it!

— Wendy (Melbourne, May 2017)

 

We relocated from interstate to Sydney for work, and Simone was personally recommended to us.

Simone took the time to learn exactly what we were looking for, and provided us with invaluable advice.

I would certainly work with Simone and NPB again, and would recommend her highly.

— Wei (Sydney, May 2017)

 

Brenton did an excellent job to look for a property for me.

Services provided by him were professional, prompt and unbiased. He was thoroughly organized, systematic with useful insights for each property we spoke about.

If someone is looking for property related advise or services, I will be definitely recommending NPB as the go-to company.

— Raza (Melbourne, May 2017)

 

Excellent service and quality team who know their product.

Would highly recommend to other buyers!

Very happy with our first investment property and the support we had from the team in achieving that goal.

— Peter (Brisbane, April 2017)

 

Brenton was great for me.

I would have either impulsively made the wrong decision or continued to procrastinate and been very, very stressed if I had gone it alone. He also meant that as a first home buyer I didn’t have to get confused by colleagues and friends giving me advice.

We turned it around very quickly. Settlement was twice as long as it took to get the place.

THANK YOU!

— Tracy (Melbourne, April 2017)

 

This is the third time we have enlisted Stephen McGee to purchase a property for us. Each time Stephen has excelled and helped us purchase a house we would likely not have bought without his assistance, knowledge and connections in the market.

We have full faith in his ability and trust his property advice. For this reason we have recommended him to friends & will use Stephen’s services again for any future property purchases.

— Carly (Brisbane, April 2017)

 

Antony helped us with a successful interstate purchase during a three-month campaign. Since we didn’t know the Melbourne market at all, he suggested a wide range of properties that enabled us to focus on what exactly we wanted.

Once we had a clear idea of what we were after, Antony was good at suggesting properties and offering views on places we found online.

One thing we liked very much was that Antony was in no hurry to end the search by encouraging us to like something unsuitable. On the day of the eventual auction we were back in Sydney so Antony handled everything.

I found the service effective, good value for money and a positive experience overall.

I’m very happy to recommend this to anyone else in our position.

— Paul (Melbourne, April 2017)

 

We write to pass on our sincerest thanks to yourself and Katherine Skinner for your assistance with purchasing our rural property at Wasleys.

As we were conducting our purchase from interstate with limited opportunity to make frequent visits, your property searching and buying process was complete and very comprehensive. We were able to find the right property in a short amount of time, with minimum fuss and stress-free (a huge bonus given the proximity to Christmas and a relative lack of housing stock at the time).

We really appreciate the expertise you brought to the process, your honest and excellent communication skills. You listened carefully to our requirements brief and carried out very thorough research to present options matching that brief.

At all times you impressed with your frequent updates, sharing of ideas and presenting opportunities that made us both feel very comfortable. We viewed you as a partner as opposed to service provider in the transaction.

We would highly recommend your services to our family, friends and Defence colleagues who may consider purchasing a property in a hassle free and effective manner.

We provide this reference for your business without solicitation and as a token of appreciation for all your efforts. We love our new home and being back home in South Australia, thank you for helping us with the process!

We look forward to engaging you for future business as we look at new investment opportunities.

— David and Melissa (Adelaide, March 2017)

 

Thank you so much for helping us purchase our home!

You took so much stress and worry out of the situation and allowed me the luxury of focusing on other things!

Cannot recommend you enough and can honestly say there is no way I could have made the deal you did for us.

You rock!

— Erika (Melbourne, February 2017)

 

I want to say a big thank you for finding me a property!

It took a while to sink in and I still keep expecting you to contact me saying you’ve found a great property. I really appreciate the flexible hours you work so that it’s easy to contact you outside my rather inflexible work hours.

—  Michelle (Melbourne, February 2017) 

 

Dear Antony, I just wanted to say thank you for your advice and hard work in helping us secure the property.

It was a great result and we greatly appreciate it.

— Tim (Melbourne, February 2017)

 

We can’t thank Rob Di Vita and the team at NPB enough for helping us to purchase our investment property.

While we were going through the ordeal of setting up our Self Managed Super Fund,  I would annoy Rob repeatedly with phone calls and questions which he would patiently answer in a friendly and professional manner. This gave us the confidence to go ahead with the decision to purchase an investment property for our Superannuation Fund.

Three days after we signed up with NPB, Rob sent us some properties within our requirements and on the 5th day went to auction for us. It was over before we knew it and we couldn’t believe how quickly and smoothly everything went.

We are based in Sydney and the property is in Melbourne – everything was efficiently handled by phone/email with a minimum of red tape – all in all it was a great experience.

To top it all off, the wonderful Ivonne from the Property Management team found us a tenant only days after the auction at an above market rental price.

We would use NPB’s services again in a heartbeat and highly recommend them to any property buyer, whether first-time or experienced.

— Melissa and Eric (Melbourne, January 2017)

 

We wanted to thank you for your wisdom that got us a great investment that we would have never acquired without your dedication.

As written in the five laws of gold ‘Gold clingeth to the protection of the cautious owner who invests it under the advice of men wise in its handling’

— David and Irene (Melbourne, January 2017)

 

I would highly recommend Antony and the National Property Buyers’ team to anyone who is considering purchasing a property.

Their knowledge of the property market is outstanding, but equally as important for us, Antony & the team quickly earned our complete trust and respect for the way that they managed our process.

The outcome that National Property Buyers achieved for us far exceeded what we thought was possible and for that we are massively thankful.

We will definitely be using their services again.

— Glenn (Melbourne, November 2017)

 

We have hired Rob Di Vita from National Property Buyers to buy properties for us in the past. When we went to sell our home of 20 years I thought we didn’t need a “vendor advocate”.

However after meeting our first real estate agent we already find ourselves lacking trust in them, after only one meeting, I thought we had nothing to lose by appointing Rob. It was the best decision I have made in a long time. Rob was our point of contact through the emotional and exhausting sale process. He understood the price we wanted for our house and set about instructing the agent to get that price or above. We actually failed to reach our reserve of $1,050,000 at auction but still had a good offer of $1 million. Rob suggested we relaunch with a private sale and was still hopeful we would get the price we wanted.

He rightly said that houses often sell in the week after the auction. After the auction I was exhausted and quite frankly ready to take any serious offer. If I was dealing directly with an agent at this stage I’m sure I would have given in to the pressure to sell at auction.

However Rob continued to push the agent and Monday week after our auction, we had 2 people privately bidding for our house up to the price of $1,180,000. It was incredible. If it wasn’t for Rob I would have accepted the auction bid of $1,000,000. If I hadn’t of accepted this, the agent would have convinced me to accept around this price within the next week and he wouldn’t have continued to work hard to get our required price.

I can thank Rob for truely being our advocate. Long after I was exhausted and wanted to give up Rob was still running the campaign and being an advocate for me. I can honestly say he made an extra $180,000 for us and this has made a huge difference to our lives and I will be forever thankful.

—  Jenny, (VIC, October 2017)

The best experience. Everything went smoothly. All of Adam’s recommendations were spot on!

 Lynda, (Adelaide, February 2017)

We wish to thank you for your wonderful service and to record our complete satisfaction with the marvelous job you did in handling all aspects of the sale. Professional, friendly, discreet, efficient, effective and more, all of these words are well applied to you in sourcing the best agent, readying the property for sale, handling the advertising and inspections, liaising with the tenants, dealing with prospective purchasers and other inquirers and making us feel at all stages of the process as if everything was under control and being expertly managed.
We were really impressed by Lisa and we wish to express our appreciation in a manner that may be of use to you as a testimonial for the promotion of the excellent work you do. Please do not hesitate to have any of your prospective clients contact us if you feel that it would help in any way to have us speak personally to them about the services you offer and the manner in which you do it. We would be delighted to speak on your behalf and to in some small measure, help you in the way in which you have helped us.
You made a very big deal

 Garry and Paula, (Melbourne, February 2017)

 

To view older testimonials from 2011 through to early 2016 for our buyer’s agent service please click here.